• District Office





    Highland, Weld RE-9 District Office
    210 West First Street, PO Box 1390
    Ault, CO 80610
    (970) 834-1345
    (970) 834-1347 fax

District Office Contacts

  •   Rob Ring Jr. Superintendent of Schools

       Business:  (970) 834-1345
               Email:  rring@weldre9.k12.co.us
       Address:  210 West First Street
    Ault, CO 80610

      Alicia Hoops, Business Manager

    Business:  (970) 834-1345
    Email:  ahoops@weldre9.k12.co.us
    Address:  210 West First Street
    Ault, CO 80610

      Kari Lintner, Curriculum & Instruction Director

    Business:  (970) 834-1345
    Email:  klintner@weldre9.k12.co.us
    Address:  210 West First Street
    Ault, CO 80610

    Debra Pettit, District Nurse

    Business:  (970) 834-2820
    Email:  dpettit@weldre9.k12.co.us
    Address:  208 West First Street
    Ault, CO. 80610

    Mark Owens, Facilities & Operations Director

    Business:  (970) 834-1345
    Email:  mowens@weldre9.k12.co.us
    Address:  210 West First Street
    Ault, CO 80610

           Carrie Gross, Human Resources Director

    Business:  (970) 834-1345
    Email:  cgross@weldre9.k12.co.us
    Address:  210 West First Street
    Ault, CO. 80610

           Lisa Todd, Secretary to the Superintendent/Accounts Payable

    Business:  (970) 834-1345
    Email:  ltodd@weldre9.k12.co.us
    Address:  210 West First Street
    Ault, CO 80610

           Andy Baker, Technology Director

    Business:  (970) 834-1345
    Email:  abaker@weldre9.k12.co.us
    Address:  210 West First Street
    Ault, CO 80610

           Dave Chandler, Transportation Director

    Business:  (970) 834-1345
    Email:  dchandler@weldre9.k12.co.us
    Address:  210 West First Street
    Ault, CO 80610