• District Office





    Highland, Weld RE-9 District Office
    210 West First Street, PO Box 1390
    Ault, CO 80610
    (970) 834-1345
    (970) 834-1347 fax

District Office Contacts

  •   Rob Ring Jr. Superintendent of Schools

                 rring@weldre9.k12.co.us

      Alicia Hoops, Business Manager

                 ahoops@weldre9.k12.co.us

      Kelsey Bailey, Curriculum & Instruction Director

                 kbailey@weldre9.k12.co.us

                 (970) 834-2816 

    Debra Pettit, District Nurse

    dpettit@weldre9.k12.co.us

    (970) 834-2820


    Brett Linnertz,
    Facilities & Operations Director

    blinnertz@weldre9.k12.co.us

    41100 Teagan Ave.
    Ault, CO. 80610 (970) 834-1513

           Carrie Gross, Payroll and Data Manager

               cgross@weldre9.k12.co.us

           Nicole Kavanaugh, Secretary to the Superintendent/Accounts Payable

              nkavanaugh@weldre9.k12.co.us

           Andy Baker, Technology Director

               abaker@weldre9.k12.co.us

           Dave Chandler, Transportation Director

              dchandler@weldre9.k12.co.us

              41100 Teagan Ave.
              Ault, CO. 80610 (970) 834-1513

             Lisa Todd, Human Resource Director

               ltodd@weldre9.k12.co.us